Skip to product information
1 of 8
"I cannot put in words how amazing the Restore Kit has been for my healing." Restore Kit Customer
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars
1,113 Reviews

Restore Kit

Restore Kit

Dr. Rawls' advanced protocol for regaining the life you left behind

kits-free-shipping-USA-guarantee - Vital Plan
View full details
  • Restore-Kit-immune-health-microbiome-balance - Vital Plan

    Supporting the immune system and managing your microbial burden*

  • Restore-Kit-Benefit-whole-body-detox - Vital Plan

    Provides whole-body detox by supporting key organs of the body*

  • Restore-Kit-Dr-Rawls-email-course - Vital Plan

    Includes a 6+ month email course by Dr. Rawls with step-by-step guidance

  • NEW! Includes premium access to the Private Restore Kit Community

From Dr. Bill Rawls:

“This is the roadmap I wish I had when I was struggling to get my life back.”

Advanced Immune System & Cellular Health Support for When Your Body Needs it Most

After spending a decade researching and experimenting with every feasible conventional and alternative approach for promoting immune and cellular health, Dr. Rawls formulated a natural herbal protocol based on the Buhner protocol that finally helped him achieve this health goal.

The Restore Kit is the culmination of everything he learned: a combination of potent herbs and other essential nutrients, plus key diet and lifestyle changes, all in one comprehensive and easy-to-follow program.

The Restore Kit is a truly unique and ideal solution to modern-day immune and cellular stress challenges like microbiome imbalances, toxin exposure, and poor diet.

  • Potency: The four premium-grade formulations in the Restore Kit offer optimal levels of 50 ingredients including clinically-studied herbal extracts and bioavailable vitamins and minerals.

  • Purity: All ingredients are sourced from trustworthy growers and producers and tested multiple times by a third party to ensure purity.

  • Simplicity: No one wants to take 50 different supplements a day. The Restore Kit’s four formulations make things super easy: Simply take three capsules of each, twice a day — and that’s it!

  • Guided Support: Dr. Rawls went after a natural herbal protocol on his own, but having guided support from a reliable source can help speed your progress. The Restore Kit offers an educational email series written by Dr. Rawls, a diet guide and cookbook to support immune and gut health, and ongoing product and program support from the compassionate Vital Plan team.

  • Community Access: Join a private section of the Vital Plan Network for access to conversations, courses, live workshops, and community support exclusively available to our Restore Kit customers. Available on desktop or mobile applications.

The Restore Kit offers our most advanced support for cellular, microbiome, and immune health for when the perfect storm of stressors can overwhelm the body's normal immunoprotective processes. This simple yet powerful kit merges premium-grade herbal extracts and natural ingredients with diet, lifestyle, and support. Discover why the Restore Kit’s holistic approach is the answer you've been looking for. It's simply powerful.

  • Vital-Plan-Advanced-Biotic-180ct - Vital Plan

    1. Advanced Biotic

  • Vital-Plan-Adaptogen-Recovery-180ct - Vital Plan

    2. Adaptogen Recovery

  • Vital-Plan-Mitochondrial-180ct - Vital Plan

    3. Mitochondrial Support

  • Vital-Plan-Daily-Multi-Plus-180ct - Vital Plan

    4. Daily Multi Plus

Advanced-Biotic-capsule-ingredient-breakdown - Vital Plan

180-Count Bottle

1. Advanced Biotic

This formula is a combination of six herbs - Japanese knotweed, cat's claw, andrographis, garlic, sarsaparilla, and berberine - that support the integrity of the entire microbiome, including stabilizing a reactivated tissue and blood microbiome. It also helps maintain the balance of the gut microflora. In addition, it provides optimized immune system, liver, and antioxidant support.*

Adaptogen-revovery-capsule-ingredient-breakdown - Vital Plan

180-Count Bottle

2. Adaptogen Recovery

What are adaptogens? Adaptogens are herbs that help to maintain homeostasis, improve stamina, and increase physical tolerance to body stress by supporting adrenal function. The choice of ingredients found in Vital Plan’s Restore Kit is influenced by the original Buhner Protocol:Chinese skullcap, cordyceps, reishi mushroom, and rehmannia, which combined support healthy immune function and the integrity of the microbiome.*

Mitochondrial-Support-ingredient-breakdown-capsule-copy - Vital Plan

180-Count Bottle

3. Mitochondrial Support

The natural ingredients in this Vital Plan formulation support homeostasis at the cellular level. It also includes antioxidant support that helps promote cellular function, optimize energy production by supporting mitochondria, and healthy detoxification processes.*

Daily-Multi-Plus-Ingredient-Breakdown - Vital Plan

180-Count Bottle

4. Daily Multi Plus

With over 40 natural ingredients, including resveratrol sourced from Japanese knotweed, pine bark extract, milk thistle, hawthorn and more, this herbal supplement formula supports homeostasis at the cellular level. It also includes antioxidant support that helps promote cellular function, optimize energy production by supporting mitochondria, and healthy detoxification processes.*

  • whats_included_emails_2020 - Vital Plan

    6+ Month Email Series

    A robust email series from Dr. Rawls to educate, inspire, and empower you on your cellular health and wellness journey

  • Restore Kit Community Access

    Join this private section of the Vital Plan Network for access to conversations, courses, live workshops with Dr. Rawls, and support exclusively available to our Restore Kit customers.

  • whats_included_diet_guide - Vital Plan

    The Vital Plan Diet Guide

    A three-phase diet guide with recipes, grocery lists, meal plans, and more to promote immune health and normal digestion*

  • whats_included_customer_service - Vital Plan

    Ongoing Support

    Product and program support every step of the way from the dedicated and compassionate Vital Plan team

Restore-Kit-kitchen-counter - Vital Plan

What’s Inside Matters

At Vital Plan, we pride ourselves on using clear, honest labeling. Each product in the Restore Kit is quality-tested multiple times throughout the manufacturing process, then sent to third-party labs for verification of ingredient purity and label claims.

The Restore Kit is Gluten-Free, GMO Free, Vegetarian, Peanut-Free, Egg-Free, Dairy-Free, and Soy-Free. This kit is also free from Fish, Shellfish, Artificial Dyes, BSE/TSE, Non-ETO/Non-Irradiated.

QUALITY AT EVERY STEP

Restore Kit Quality Standards

✓ Researched and formulated by Bill Rawls, MD

✓ Clinical-grade, optimally-dosed herbs

✓ Backed by science and a long history of traditional use

✓ Transparent labelling with no hidden ingredients or “proprietary blends”

✓ Independently lab tested for purity and potency

dr-rawls-restore-kit-5-stars - Vital Plan

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

"Grateful and Liberated"

"To celebrate after 5 months of steady improvement, I traveled – for the first time in a long time – for 3 weeks to Malibu, Maine, and NYC. And I did very well! I feel so incredibly grateful and liberated to think of where I was 5 months ago, and where I am now."

Jan S.
Restore Kit Customer

What Our Customers Say

Total 5 star reviews: 881 Total 4 star reviews: 119 Total 3 star reviews: 63 Total 2 star reviews: 29 Total 1 star reviews: 21
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars
Based on 1,113 reviews
94%would recommend this product
1,113 reviews
  • GC
    Greg C.
    Verified Buyer
    Yesterday
    Restore Kit
    Reviewing
    Restore Kit
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    To soon to tell

    I'm doing the kit in conjunction with 5 hyperbaric sessions a week. So far it seems to be effective as definitely feel a healing reaction going on. I plan on sticking with this program through the summer...i

  • VB
    Violeta B.
    Verified Buyer
    1 week ago
    Restore Kit
    Reviewing
    Restore Kit
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Life saver

    I was lucky to stumble on this site and to see Dr. Bill Rawls webinars with all the questions and answers I was sold so to speak. However in the beginning I did not see much improvement so I called to ask why not, and I found out that I did not do the diet with it. So they Emailed me the diet, I printed everything , also I did the epsom salt baths as recommended by their nurse and I improved shortly. Huge change, the light at the end of the tunnel. From Dr. Rawls experience I know it will take 3-4 years to heel fully so I just continue with the Restore Kit and I improve every day but at least I am fully functional. The brain fog still bother me , probably it's the last thing that will disappear .Thank you for all your research and this wonderful product that you created.

  • BB
    Bill B.
    Verified Buyer
    2 weeks ago
    Restore Kit
    Reviewing
    Restore Kit
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Reduced inflammation

    I heard about Vital Plan in 2015 by accident and I’ve taken it every day since. Muscle inflammation on both sides of the spine has been reduced 85+%. Inflammation from compression injuries from football along with chronic ****, gastrointestinal Riters syndrome and campylobacter coinfections.

  • MR
    Michael R.
    Verified Buyer
    2 weeks ago
    Restore Kit
    Reviewing
    Restore Kit
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Helps me

    On my 14th month.

  • HW
    Harold W.
    Verified Buyer
    4 weeks ago
    Restore Kit
    Reviewing
    Restore Kit
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Harold

    The restore kit has helped me with my Lymes *******. Iam glad my family doctor told me about Dr. Bill Rawls.

  • GM
    Glenda M.
    Verified Buyer
    1 month ago
    Restore Kit
    Reviewing
    Restore Kit
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    So far so good

    In less than a month, I have noticed improved sleep as well as improved digestion. I plan to continue the plan a bit longer because I believe in time, I will see more positive results.

  • AB
    Andrew B.
    Verified Buyer
    1 month ago
    Restore Kit
    Reviewing
    Restore Kit
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    It Works

    Been taking it for many years. Every time I try to reduce the dose symptoms return. My only conclusion is that it works.

  • PM
    Pamela Morfin P.
    Verified Buyer
    1 month ago
    Restore Kit
    Reviewing
    Restore Kit
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Thank you

    My recovery is slow but I am thankful, greetings

    Pam

  • SG
    Susanna G.
    Verified Buyer
    1 month ago
    Restore Kit
    Reviewing
    Restore Kit
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Comeback

    It has been a difficult year health wise. I think much of it a response to multiple ***** vaccinations. Don't regret t

    having the vaccinations, because I survived ***** and now am on the mend and feel that Vital Plan has helped immensely. Thank you!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

It's Okay to Have Questions!

Is the Restore Kit right for me?

How do I know if the Restore Kit is right for me?

The Restore Kit may be a good fit if you’re interested in our most advanced level of immune support and are ready to take charge of your health and future.

This approach requires patience, commitment, and dedication—but the reward potential is getting your life back.

I've already tried a hundred things. Is this really going to work?

In a recent survey of past Restore Customers, 89% of survey participants said they would recommend the Restore Kit. The ‘Reviews’ section at the bottom of the page may also be helpful for you to read. Before starting a new health program or regimen, please consult a qualified healthcare provider.

If I have methylation defects/issues detoxing, can I handle this?

Our extensive quality control measures are documented on the website. Each of our products comes with a certificate of analysis, and whenever possible, we use patented grade extracts.

We work closely with only select manufacturing partners who follow the highest GMP guidelines. Each batch of product is also tested multiple times during the manufacturing process. We are passionate about quality and we would never offer anything to the public that we would not feel confident taking ourselves.

Is this product safe for pregnant and/or breastfeeding women?

Do not use this product while pregnant or breastfeeding except under the supervision of a qualified healthcare practitioner.

Getting Started

This sounds like a lot of capsules...

It is a lot of capsules. Gaining the full amount of the ingredients is an essential part of the kit and we don’t want to cut corners. While a “one-a-day” vitamin sounds nice, it likely won’t move the needle or result in any noticeable difference.

Tinctures are another common method of taking herbal supplements. While this works if you only have a few supplements, large volumes of multiple-ingredient supplements contain a significant amount of alcohol and are very bitter in taste. We’ve found that capsules (while not perfect either) are the easiest way to take herbal supplements.

Once you integrate the Vital Plan supplements into your health regimen, they will become easy to take each day. Our team can also provide helpful tips for taking the capsules if you are experiencing difficulty.

Do I need to speak with my doctor before starting the Restore Kit?

While it’s not a requirement to speak with a healthcare provider before beginning the Restore Kit, we strongly recommend keeping your healthcare provider up-to-date with any new health programs or regimens you want to start.

What if I’m already taking other herbal supplements? Can I keep taking them?

The Restore Kit is not “one size fits all.” Every person is different and will likely follow their own pathway. Many people are already taking other supplements when they start the kit, which is fine.

The ingredients in the Restore Kit formulas have been carefully chosen for their low potential for harm. That said, we recommend that you consult a qualified healthcare provider before beginning a new program or regimen.

This kit is designed to be a foundation; you start with the foundation and build out from there. A large percentage of people will find that the four formulations at the recommended quantities will cover their needs. Others will need higher quantities or a wider range of ingredients. The Restore Kit will help you navigate what you need.

How is this product different from a probiotic?

The balance of bacteria within your gut and throughout your body is as unique to you as your fingerprint. So, while probiotic supplements provide “good” gut flora, there is no guarantee they will establish the right balance for your body and in addition, they may not be enough to balance out any “bad” microbes that may be present.

The ingredients in the Restore Kit do a good job of supporting your body to naturally maintain your unique whole-body microbiome balance and often negate the need for a probiotic.

What if I am currently taking a prescription medication (like antibiotics)?

If you are taking any kind of prescription drug, do not stop taking it during the Restore Kit without first consulting your doctor. We recommend that you consult with your doctor before beginning the Restore Kit. That said, the ingredients in the Restore Kit formulas have been carefully chosen for their low potential for harm.

Consult your doctor before you start the Restore Kit if you are pregnant or nursing, are under the age 18, have cancer, are on medications for bipolar disorder, have an allergy to any ingredient listed, or have Type 1 Diabetes.

Can I take silver in addition to the four Restore formulas?

While the Restore Kit formulas may be compatible with a range of other supplements and therapies, we do not recommend taking silver internally.

While others promote that silver may have antimicrobial properties, it is a metal that the body doesn’t use in any metabolic process. Silver also builds up in the body similar to mercury; the body does not have good mechanisms for removing it (mercury was also used as an antibiotic until the 20th century, but we now consider it a toxin).

The Process

How long will it take for me to start seeing results?

The Restore Kit is a foundational kit that is intended to be used on an ongoing basis. Based on customer feedback, some people experience changes within a few weeks, but report seeing the most significant results in four to six months. Like many holistic approaches, patience and persistence are key.

While each individual’s journey may look a little bit different, our team is here to support you along the way. Our customer service team is available for questions about the Restore Kit at 800-951-2414 or info@vitalplan.com.

Will the herbal supplements disrupt the gut like antibiotics?

Herbs are very different than antibiotics. Antibiotics are designed to kill bacteria, which include the natural and healthy bacteria found in the gut. Herbs support the immune system and can support friendly bacteria at the same time.

Will I feel worse before I start feeling better?

Possibly, but not absolutely. People who build a strong immune system foundation with herbs generally have a smoother course. Reactions to herbal supplements are generally less intense. This is highly variable from person to person, however.

How important are the diet changes?

The Restore Kit formulations are potent on their own, but if you are serious about your wellness, it doesn’t make sense to flood your body with inflammatory foods and toxins.

When you begin the Restore Kit, you will receive the Vital Plan Diet for healthful, clean eating. This guide is intended to help you detoxify your body and support wellness; we highly recommend that you continue this diet for the entire six months, if not longer. We will teach you how to make healthy (and satisfying) swaps to help you transition to a clean diet. You are worth it and your body is worth it!

Is there a maintenance plan for after I've achieved my health goals?

Yes. Once you feel your health and immune system are at the level you’d like, the next step on your journey could be moving to the Daily Immunity Kit. The Daily Immunity Kit will help keep your immune system strong and your microbiome balanced. If you have any questions, our team can also help you put together a plan for moving forward. Call us at 800-951-2414 or email info@vitalplan.com for more information.

  • Formulated-By-Dr.-Bill-Rawls - Vital Plan

    Formulated by Dr. Bill Rawls

  • Products-made-in-the-USA - Vital Plan

    Made in the USA

  • 90-Day-Money-Back-Guarantee - Vital Plan

    Money-Back Guarantee

  • Free-Shipping-over-100 - Vital Plan

    Free US Shipping Over $100

Dr_Rawls_Vital_Plan_Founder_3 - Vital Plan

We are Physician-Led & Science-Backed

In a quest to regain his own health after a debilitating illness, Dr. Rawls poured his soul into understanding the underlying causes of poor health and how to regain and maintain good health from a holistic view-point.

His research led him deep into the world of herbs where he discovered their transformative power in promoting good health.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.